Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from North Bay Motors representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Testimonials


Destiny Collins - Google Review

2019-12-26
I’m in Sacramento and saw a cute 2013 TDI online that looked brand new. I have good credit but was worried about financing another car so I emailed them. It was about 9pm and Ryan immediately emailed me back. We had a great conversation and I did an application that night about 10pm. He said he’d have an answer for me in the moing. Before I opened my eyes he had me approved. He text me on Christmas to tell me the car was on hold for me. I drove down the next day and he was amazing still. He was not pushy, he let me do my thing and the lot was filled with brand new looking cars. I have purchased many many used cars but was pleasantly shocked at the easy transaction and how knowledgeable he was about the cars. I got home to Sacramento and a fuse was out and he came down to Sacramento to look over everything and fix it!!! Who else would do that!!!? Diane was also very sweet. If you’re looking for a place to buy a great used car without pressure or the normal BS please contact them.

Paul Burke - Google Review

2018-12-22
This was probably the best car buying experience I ever had! Brian was very personable, knowledgeable and honest about the product he was selling, and most of all there was no pressure on his part towards the sale. This car is a gem as advertised, and I will surely seek out NBM for any future auto purchases! Top notch all the way!

Kendall Perry - Google Review

2019-11-29
Ryan is an excellent salesman! The true car buying experience you want if you don't want to feel like you're being forced into buying a vehicle. High quality vehicles for good prices, and he goes above and beyond. Very happy with my Touareg.

g DeNegre - Google Review

2019-11-23
I bought a car from North Bay Motors and it was probably the easiest, most transparent + honest experience I've ever had from a dealership. Ryan and Diane are awesome and both went out of their way to accommodate all of my needs. Not to mention, they have sweet deals and a really nice selection of cars. So far, I'm very happy with my Golf TDI. I would highly recommend this place to everyone!

Cheryl Foster - Google Review

2019-08-09
My husband always wanted a Boxster and I came across one 2000 miles away from home - online. The price was right and it looked beautiful! Now this is the first time I ever bought a vehicle sight unseen but for some very nice pictures and I was a little nervous - it was a Porsche after all! I dealt with Ryan the owner and Diane and they could not have made the whole transaction more pleasant, not to mention efficient and literally painless! They assisted every step of the way - from relieving all my fears with regards to the physical perfection of the vehicle to the credit process and finally the transportation to my front door. Excellent Service, Reliable, Dependable, Trustworthy - such a pleasant surprise in this industry. Thank you so much Ryan and Diane! My husband and I couldn't be happier!

Bret Dooley - Google Review

2019-11-19
We received a great deal on a great car. Ryan the owner is knowledgeable, honest & easy to deal with. I highly recommend this dealership. We made an out of state purchase & Ryan arranged vehicle transport & completed the entire transaction in less than half an hour.

Heather Gulino - Google Review

2019-11-15
Buying a car is generally a long and tedious process, but with Ryan at North Bay Motors, it was a breeze. He and his staff are courteous, diligent and kind. Buying from a small, independent dealer was such a refreshing way to purchase a car. You can tell that he cares for his customers. He's not trying to get rich off of you; he's making a living like the rest of us and he wants to make sure you are happy. I can not recommend a better choice if you're looking to buy locally.

Urs Schopfer - Google Review

2019-11-01
Ryan and his team are very professional and honest .I had a great experience purchasing an 2016 Audi Q5 ,. Communication was up front and the service they delivered was over the top. My wife is very happy with the car from North Bay Motors. Would use them again . Best used car purchase experience I ever had.

Lose the Leash LLC - Google Review

2019-10-09
I had a great experience making an out-of-state purchase from North Bay Motors. Through the entire process the communication was very timely, clear, and honest. The car arrived in perfect condition (as described) and the terms of the sale were also spot on, without any hidden fees or discrepancies. I would definitely buy another car from the great team at NBM in the future. Thanks for a smooth transaction and a great car!

Dan Hughes - Google Review

2019-06-22
North Bay Motors is great. I just purchased a car here for for my daughter. Ryan (the owner) is fantastic. Very knowledgeable, very transparent, very helpful. Just great to work with. This was not a typical car lot buying experience. Ryan's model of buying one owner, lease retu vehicles is fantastic and the prices are very fair. Whenever I am in need of a vehicle North Bay Motors and Ryan will be my first stop, without a doubt.

Blair Thompson - Google Review

2019-12-06
I have never done an online review before, but Ryan made the process of buying the car so pleasant and easy I figured it was time. I've always bought really cheap used cars, in large part because I'm not super educated on cars, don't like to haggle, and haven't wanted to deal with the disappointment of spending too much on a car I am not fully satisfied with. With North Bay Motors I don't know how I could have had a better experience. He was super knowledgeable about the VW TDI's I was looking at and gave me lots of helpful info, while somehow never making me feel like he was pushing the car on me, seemed like he genuinely just wanted me to find the car that fit our needs and budget. When I finally decided on one we agreed on the price over the phone as I was making a long drive. When I showed up he wasn't there, and arrived just a minute later with brand new high end wiper blades. That may not seem like a big deal, but he basically knew already I was buying the car, the check was cut, and certainly wiper blades weren't going to keep me from going through with the purchase. To me that's a huge deal, and not something I would expect from any big box dealer, it showed how much he wanted us to feel good about the car and the experience. The paperwork was super easy and fast as he had gotten most of it all done the night before, and since we had 2 kids in tow that was also incredibly helpful. What a great experience, thanks so much to NBM, I am thrilled with the car and the process makes me feel even better about it.

Ashley Simpson - Google Review

2019-06-25
Ryan and his team are awesome. He was so helpful with my needs and everything I asked and I couldn’t be happier with purchasing my car from him. He will be my first stop every time I purchase a car! Thanks again Ryan!

Ara Roselani - Google Review

2019-10-22
Buying a car is a notoriously stressful, annoying process for me where I dread talking to dealerships. Imagine my utter wonder and delight at finding North Bay Motors. I've never met Ryan in person or set foot in the dealership, but what a fantastic human and place. After I sent an inquiry over Autotrader, Ryan called me in short order, texted me excellent photos of the car and Carfax, sent me a video of a test drive, helped me get the windows tinted, put me in touch with a very reasonably-priced shipper, and voilà! My happy little car showed up in Portland via carrier a few days later and is exactly as described. My credit union was thrilled at how fast and thorough he was about getting everything they needed in record time. My husband and I are already plotting to buy our next car from Ryan. Every car purchase should be this pleasant and easy with such a caring businessperson on the other end!

Gladis - Google Review

2019-03-25
Ryan was great. This process was totally different than at other dealerships. I had so much info on this car before he asked, "so, you want it?". I bought it. It was very much an exchange, not a sales pitch or any sales lines. I left feeling really good about having bought my car from him. Thanks!

Dominique Samson - Google Review

2018-09-22
I wish the scale went higher than 5 stars as Ryan and his staff deserve more. He makes the saying “above and beyond” a definite statement. Professional, very knowledgeable about cars, courteous, has heart and knows how to please. Best experience buying hands down! Recommend Northbay motors 100+ %.

Craig Vinken - Google Review

2019-03-23
Great experience very professional and friendly service and great price cars! They even delivered my car for free! Highly recommended

Lucie Szakallas - Google Review

2019-01-17
This is our first purchase of a car, we have always leased. Ryan was so helpful in so many ways. I cannot begin to thank him enough. He was thorough, extremely knowledgeable and patient to any questions we had. It made buying a car the easiest purchase made. He made himself available when we were and even "held" the car so my husband could see it when he retued from a business trip. So thankful and grateful for such an honest, super nice person. We will for sure recommend NBM to our friends and be back for our next car purchase!

Kathy Nelson - Google Review

2019-02-24
Just bought a car from North Bay Auto, what an easy tIme that was! We were treated like family. I will buy my next car here, and recommend them to all my friends and family! If I could I would give him 10 stars! Thanks Ryan

Nicholas Stavrinides

2019-01-22
Ryan provided outstanding, professional service. Ryan is personable, ethical, very personable, and ready to go the extra mile to please his clientele. Smooth, no hassle transaction. I highly recommend North Bay Motors.

Sadie Heinlein - Google Review

2018-12-01
Ryan is awesome! His help, even after our purchase has went above and beyond! Definitely recommend :)

Nicole Brazil - Google Review

2018-09-19
I was in a bad car accident, Ryan and the team at Northbay motors came and saved the day . He was very professional and made me feel at ease. He found me exactly what I was looking for at a price I was comfortable with. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family. Wonderful experience!

Vinnicius Giolo - Google Review

2019-02-01
If I could give more stars I would. Ryan and staff made buying a car a pleasant experience. If you are looking for someone that is honest and transparent and will exceed your expectation, go see Ryan. We purchased a tesla this past weekend and being a newbie to electric cars we had no idea how to charge the car and Ryan made it a mission to make a house call and give us a helping hand when we needed it most.

Rachel Silveira - Google Review

2019-01-13
Amazing customer service! Never knew buying a car could be so easy!! Highly recommend to everyone!

Ryan Seal - Google Review

2019-01-24
I have now purchased two vehicles from Ryan and would recommend North Bay Motors to anyone. Great staff and great service!

Michelle Peterson - Google Review

2019-01-08
Ryan Hendrickson made the process of buying a car comfortable and easy. I would recommend NorthBay motors to any one of my friends. An extremely curtious staff and great cars with great prices.

Nathan Camp - Google Review

2019-01-30
I am newly licensed and purchased a newer Mercedes from Ryan at North Bay Motors. He and his staff were extremely knowledgeable and made the car-purchasing process very easy. I will be referring all of my friends and family to this dealership. Thanks again for your wonderful Service!

Jenell Stuebing - Google Review

2018-07-18
Myself and two other family members have purchased vehicles from Ryan and his staff. Their prices are fair and the level of service is incomparable to any other auto dealerships we have visited in the past. We will be forever-customers and recommend all our friends and family to this business.

Rich Cordova - Google Review

2019-01-15
3rd purchase of a car and by far my favorite and best experience. Ryan explained everything fully and left out nothing. Recommended!

Eric Mercer - Google Review

2018-02-20
The best car buying experience I have ever had! Ryan deals out of his house so his overhead (and prices) are low. When I first called about a car he had advertised, it was already sold but he said he could find one for me. I told him what I was looking for and less than a week later he had exactly what I wanted. The entire buying experience was as smooth and positive as can be. I highly recommend North Bay Motors.

Brian Keefer - Google Review

2018-01-31
Ryan was great and very forthright with any and all information throughout the purchase process.

James Shelton

2018-01-03
Simply NOT a more reputable used car dealer in the ENTIRE North Bay Area..... PERIOD!
0

You have no vehicle saved.